• October 12, 2020 at 1:35 am #205953
    wfuuopy
    Participant

That’s a better setup than what I used to PSO2 Meseta use back in EP3 and early to mid EP4 lol. Not everyone can pay for a better rig, however. Some people will be forced out of the sport once this comes out. You are going to be OK. Maybe upgrade the GPU. Pre-Skylake 4/4 proc plus a 7 year old half-height GPU. Probably me, and I only started playing two weeks before, a pity cause I was liking the game.

I will mostly miss the Buddy Avatars more than anything, but perhaps they’ll just use a better system in NGS. We are moving from an instanced established match to an open entire game. I don’t believe they’ll have an AI system. I really hope they don’t since it defeats the purpose of open world. Pretty sure it’ll work like Dragon Hunter World. Instead of segmented Area 1-2-3 you may have one big area with no loading screens.